DRAGON SNIPER!

Played Rubick for the first time.

Wow.

I can’t work out which part was my favourite – was it when I was a dragon form Rubick and Sniper came to try to kill me and I breathed poison over him then stole his sniper shot and killed him with it? So I was DRAGON SNIPER!!1

Untitled9

Or was it super late game when I was running round the outside of their base, with them all sheltering high ground, repeatedly casting sniper shot on them for about 2 minutes. Apparently it has a 10 second cooldown! Who knew? 375 mana is not much to an int hero with Euls, Manaboots and Perseverance…

That last time was insane – they just couldn’t come near me. Every 10 seconds a massive long ranged nuke was hitting them and, since they were visible by virtue of our friendly creeps, I was able to do it all from inside the fog of war.

The game is here: http://www.dotabuff.com/matches/993674418

You can find his dotapedia page here http://dota2.gamepedia.com/Rubick

Will definitely play again.

Leave a Reply

